Money

“I’m a burden.”

Specifically this year, my parent have used quite a lot of money on me. It breaks my heart. I want to pay them back really badly but my forex trading is not doing well. I’m not going to work for the next 3-4 years.

~$350- Driving Lessons

~$14500- Forex Lesson + New Laptop

~$55- UCAS + HECAS

In the future:

~$500- UBD

If I got the student loan to study overseas, the ~$500 is non-refundable. They may need to spent again for my medical check ups and etc. I’m sure it’ll be costly.

Oh god. I feel really bad.

If just, my forex trading is doing well…

But seriously, I kinda want my parent to stop spending on me. But on the other hand, I don’t have any source of money to support myself.

What should I do?

I’m out.

Bye.

 

Leave a Reply

