Haven’t Receive Any Calls Yet.

I’ve been waiting for the MOE loan to call me for like… about 4 months, now. And guess what?! My friend got called and she’s been waiting for only A MONTH! I feel really, really unfair.

So, I waited for my turn to get the call. Everyday I wake up, I always look at my phone for a call. Well, I know it’s been only 2 days now but, I believed there is already 2 interview sessions held. I don’t know. I’m afraid it’ll just stop to only 2 groups. And tomorrow will be Friday, and MOE closed so they won’t call for an interview. And on Saturday, they won’t call because the day after that is Sunday. And the next Monday will be Raya Holiday which I bet the staffs will be on their holiday too and I bet this whole thing will just stop at 2 groups!!

Yes, I can see what I’m missing and it can be the reason if they reject me. And that is my chosen course, Actuarial Science. It is not listed as courses offered by MOE Loan. But according to a career counselor, they have been sending a few students taking Actuarial Science for the past few years. Well, I admit there are lots of changes have been made in 2017 on the courses offered by Scholarship section. But that’s Scholarship section! It won’t affect the MOE Loan. Right?

I’m so depressed. I just want to know if I’m still in the waiting list or if I got rejected. I don’t want to wait. I can’t prepare for the interview because I’m afraid I get my hopes high but later knowing that I don’t get in.

I’m in pain.

I’m out. so, bye.

 

Leave a comment